easy. flexible. powerful.

Our Partners

abas Software AG

abas is a worldwide partner of the hidden champions – medium-sized companies from the manufacturing industry that are among the market leaders in their segments.
With business software from abas, organizations in mechanical engineering, electronics, the automotive supplier industry as well as individual, series and component production develop better business processes. Today, more than 3,300 companies use abas software. At the locations Karlsruhe and Sterling (Virginia), the company with over 400 employees develops software that has been repeatedly awarded the highest customer satisfaction in international comparative tests. Abas experts are represented in 27 countries.

affinis consulting

Supporting the customer from request to solution and thereby be committed to the desired outcome of the guidance process at all – this is what the affinis consulting GmbHstands for. affinis consulting is specialised on the consultation and implementation of processes in Customer Relationship Management (CRM) in IT-solutions.

This support means the following for affinis customers: They get exactly what they want and need. affinis provides experience, creativity and power to help achieve the desired outcome. Together we remove barriers and risks on the way to success.

Echobot Media Technologies GmbH

The Karlsruhe-based technology company Echobot Media Technologies GmbH develops online software for information aggregation and analysis of external data. The experts for Business Information Intelligence help over 950 companies of all industries and sizes to learn more about their brands, markets and target groups. Billions of digital content are analyzed in real time and business-relevant data and information is made available to a wide variety of business units.

IDEAL SYSTEMS

IDEAL SYSTEMS, a member of IDEAL, was founded in 1998 as an end-to-end solution provider for the IT and Telecommunication markets. The company provides software solutions and IT products to the private and public sector. Software solutions include the development and implementation of software applications, which add functionality to the existing IT systems combining short implementation time and low cost.

By exploiting the potential of open source technologies and highly developed tools such as Business Intelligence and Content Management, the existing IT structure is being protected and further improved. Moreover, the company provides IT equipment and Customer relationship management applications based on UNIX, LINUX and Wintel systems.

i-docs™ is an enterprise application for organizations that generate large volumes of documents, such as telecom invoices, bank statements, utility bills and other customer documents that are commonly sent by mail mass. The software is used by large Telecom and Finance institutions, such as Vodafone, Wind, and First Data Corporation.

Intervista

Since August 2002 PiSA is working closely together with the INTERVISTA AG. The company develops innovative, company-wide corporate business solutions for the extension or integration of existing legacy systems. INTERVISTA’s competence lies in the automation and optimization of business processes. The beginning of the cooperation of INTERVISTA and PiSA was the use of PiSA software components in an integrated system for the selling of prepaid cards for the Tobaccoland company.

Inxmail

Founded in 1999, Inxmail GmbH is a leading provider of professional e-mail-marketing and newsletter solutions. Inxmail is currently represented by partners in 20 nations around the globe. The users of Inxmail software include renowned enterprises in industry, finance, the media, the tourist industry, and publishing, among others. Deep integration of Inxmail Professional into the PiSA sales CRM suite provides users the whole spectrum of possibilities for modern e-mail marketing.

Microsoft Silver Independent Software Vendor (ISV)

PiSA has been part of the Microsoft Partner Program since 2006. This certification is testimony to PiSA sales GmbH’s outstanding expertise in the professional application of Microsoft products.This includes the complete integration of the databases MS-SQL, as well as the total world of Office and Outlook/Exchange into the CRM suite PiSA sales. PiSA sales GmbH furthermore offers these products as a cluster solution for integration projects and also provides the requisite maintenance support.

Oracle Partner Network

In its capacity as an Oracle partner, PiSA sales provides professional assistance on all aspects relating to the ORACLE database. This includes the sale of Oracle database products, as full version or as a bundle within our CRM integration. In addition to providing hands-on maintenance services for these database solutions, PiSA sales GmbH disposes over a wealth of consulting and project experience to ensure efficient ORACLE operations.

POWERCASE Formula CRM GmbH

Powercase offers technologically leading CRM solutions for companies that require holistic CRM support – from strategy consulting to implementation – in order to achieve the highest possible benefit and efficiency in the value chains of sales, marketing and service. Based on its many years of experience, the company supports the fast and flexible optimization of CRM processes and CRM systems in national and international companies. Innovation, flexibility and transparency are at the heart of the solutions that are developed and implemented for customers.

PSIPENTA Software Systems GmbH

The PSI Automotive & Industry GmbH (formerly known as PSIPENTA Software Systems GmbH) has arised in 1997 as a 100% subsidiary of the PSI AG which exists since 1969 . Through customer proximity and long term business relations the firm has acquired a unique know-how about the core business processes of the series- and offer preparation. This way the business operations are concentrating on selected niche markets: the automotive industry as well as on mechanical – and plant engineering and construction. Today, over 500 manufacturing companies rely on the standard products of PSIPENTA.

The PSIpenta product range consists of the modules ERP-Standard, MES, Maintenance, Controlling, Finance, QMS, PLM, WMS as well as CRM via PiSA sales.

T-Systems

T-Systems offers integrated offers integrated solutions for business customers. At the Deutsche Telekom subsidiary, everything comes from a single source: from secure operation of existing systems and classic IT and telecommunications services to transformation into the cloud, including international networks, demand-driven infrastructure, platforms and software, to new business models and innovation projects in the Internet of Things. This is based on global reach for fixed-network and mobile communications, highly secure data centers, a comprehensive cloud ecosystem with standardized platforms and global partnerships, and the highest level of security.

VDMA

The German Engineering Industry Federation, VDMA, acts in the interest of the capital goods industry, most notably of the manufacturers of plants and facilities. It represents some 3,000, mostly small- and medium-size, member enterprises and is one of the most formidable industry associations in Europe. PiSA sales GmbH is a long-standing active member of VDMA’s Software Association. Boasting some 250 member companies, this association represents the interests of software makers and software providers for the capital goods industry. Its aim is to intensify collaborations between software companies and the manufacturers of plants and facilities.

Are you interested in a partnership with us? Learn more about our partner program. More information

Customer PortalVideos & FAQs

einfach. flexibel. leistungsstark.+49 (0)30 81 07 00 0

Unsere Partner

abas Software AG

abas ist weltweit Partner der Hidden Champions – mittelständische Unternehmen aus der fertigenden Industrie, die in ihren Segmenten zu den Marktführern gehören.
Mit Unternehmenssoftware von abas entwickeln Organisationen in Maschinenbau, Elektronik, der Automobilzulieferindustrie sowie Einzel-, Serien- und Komponentenfertigung bessere Geschäftsprozesse. Heute setzen mehr als 3.300 Unternehmen Software von abas ein. An den Standorten Karlsruhe und Sterling (Virginia) entwickelt das Unternehmen mit über 400 Mitarbeitern Software, die in internationalen Vergleichstests wiederholt mit der höchsten Kundenzufriedenheit ausgezeichnet wurde. Abas-Experten sind in 27 Ländern vertreten.

affinis consulting

Vom Wunsch bis zur Lösung den Kunden begleiten und dabei stets dem Ergebnis des gesamten Beratungsprozesses verpflichtet sein – dafür steht die affinis consulting GmbH. affinis consulting hat sich auf die Beratung und Umsetzung von Prozessen im Customer Relationship Management (CRM) in IT-Lösungen spezialisiert.

Dieser Beratungsansatz bedeutet für affinis-Kunden: Sie bekommen genau das, was sie wollen und benötigen. affinis stellt Erfahrung, Kreativität und Leistungskraft zur Umsetzung der angestrebten Lösung bereit. Gemeinsam werden Stolpersteine und Risiken auf dem Weg zum Erfolg beiseite geräumt. affinis consulting verfügt über umfangreiches KnowHow im Customizing und der Implementierung der PiSA sales CRM-Suite.

Echobot Media Technologies GmbH

Das Technologieunternehmen Echobot Media Technologies GmbH aus Karlsruhe entwickelt Online-Software für die Informationsaggregation und Analyse externer Daten. Die Experten für Business Information Intelligence helfen über 950 Firmen aller Branchen und Größen, mehr über ihre Marken, Märkte und Zielgruppen zu erfahren. Milliarden digitaler Inhalte werden in Echtzeit analysiert und geschäftsrelevante Daten und Informationen für verschiedenste Unternehmensbereiche bereitgestellt.

IDEAL SYSTEMS

IDEAL SYSTEMS ist Mitglied der IDEAL-Gruppe und wurde 1998 als Anbieter von End-to-End Lösungen für den IT- und Telekommunikationsmarkt gegründet. Das Unternehmen vertreibt mit der Marke i-docs™ Software-Lösungen und IT-Produkte für private und öffentliche Unternehmen. Die Lösungen umfassen die Entwicklung und Implementierung von Software-Anwendungen, die die Funktionalität vorhandener IT-Systeme verbessern. Eine schnelle Implementierung verbunden mit niedrigen Kosten sichert den Erfolg der Lösung.

Durch die Erschließung des Potentials von Open Source Technologien und hoch entwickelten Tools, wie beispielsweise Business Intelligence und Content Management, wird die vorhandene IT-Landschaft gesichert und weiter verbessert. Darüber hinaus bietet das Unternehmen IT-Ausrüstung und Customer Relationship Management Anwendungen basierend auf UNIX, LINUX und Wintel systems i-docs™ ist eine Softwarelösung für Unternehmen, die große Mengen an Dokumenten – wie Telefonrechnungen, Bankauszüge oder andere Kundendokumente – verarbeiten und versenden.

Intervista

Das Unternehmen entwickelt innovative, unternehmensweite Corporate-Business-Lösungen zur Erweiterung oder Integration bestehender Legacy-Systeme. INTERVISTAs Kernkompetenz liegt in der Automatisierung und Optimierung von Geschäftsprozessen. Startschuss der Zusammenarbeit von INTERVISTA und PiSA war die Nutzung von PiSA-Softwarekomponenten in einem integrierten System zum Verkauf von PrePaid-Karten für das Unternehmen Tobaccoland.

Inxmail

Gegründet im Jahre 1999 ist die Inxmail GmbH führender Anbieter professioneller E-Mail-Marketing und Newsletter Lösungen. Heute ist Inxmail weltweit in über 20 Ländern durch Partner vertreten. Zu den Anwendern von Inxmail-Software gehören z.B. namhafte Unternehmen aus der Industrie, Finanzbranche, dem Mediensektor, der Tourismusbranche sowie Verlagshäuser. Die tiefe Integration von Inxmail Professional in die PiSA sales CRM-Suite bietet Benutzern alle Möglichkeiten des modernen E-Mailmarketing.

Microsoft Silver Independent Software Vendor (ISV)

MS-SQL sowie der gesamten Office- und Outlook/Exchange-Welt in die CRM-Suite PiSA sales. Gleichzeitig bietet die PiSA sales GmbH diese Produkte als Bundle-Lösungen im Rahmen von Integrations-Projekten an und übernimmt die dafür notwendige Wartung.

PiSA sales verfügt über den Partnerstatus in Microsofts Partner Programm seit 2006. Diese Zertifizierung erkennt die herausragende Expertise der PiSA sales GmbH im professionellen Umgang mit Microsoft-Produkten an. Hierzu gehört die vollständige Integration der Datenbank

Oracle Partner Network

Als Oracle Partner bietet Ihnen die PiSA sales GmbH eine professionelle Betreuung rund um die ORACLE-Datenbank. Dazu gehört der Vertrieb von ORACLE-Datenbankprodukten sowohl als Full-Version als auch im Bundle im Rahmen unserer CRM-Integrationen. Neben der Wartung für die Datenbank-Lösungen sichern umfangreiche Beratungs- und Projekterfahrungen einen reibungslosen ORACLE-Betrieb.

POWERCASE Formula CRM GmbH

POWERCASE bietet technologisch führende CRM-Lösungen für Unternehmen, die ganzheitliche CRM-Unterstützung – von der Strategieberatung bis zur Implementierung – benötigen, um danach höchstmöglichen Nutzen bzw. Effizienz in den Wertschöpfungsketten von Vertrieb, Marketing und Service zu erzielen. Mit seiner langjährigen Erfahrung unterstützt das Unternehmen die schnelle und flexible Optimierung von CRM-Prozessen und CRM-Systemen in national und international agierenden Unternehmen. Innovation, Flexibilität und Transparenz stehen dabei im Mittelpunkt der Lösungen, die für und mit den Kunden entwickelt und realisiert werden.

PSI Automotive & Industry GmbH

Die PSI Automotive & Industry GmbH (ehemals PSIPENTA Software Systems GmbH) ist 1997 als 100%ige Tochter aus der seit 1969 bestehenden PSI AG hervorgegangen. Durch Kundennähe und dauerhafte Geschäftsbeziehungen hat sie ein einzigartiges Know-how über die Kerngeschäftsprozesse der Serien- und Auftragsfertigung erworben. So konzentriert sich die Geschäftstätigkeit auf ausgewählte Nischenmärkte: die Fahrzeugindustrie, Aerospace sowie den Maschinen- und Anlagenbau. Mehr als 500 Industriebetriebe vertrauen heute auf die Standardprodukte der PSIPENTA.

Das PSIpenta Produktspektrum setzt sich aus den Modulen ERP-Standard, MES, Maintenance, Controlling, Finance, QMS, PLM, WMS sowie CRM über die PiSA sales GmbH zusammen.

T-Systems

T-Systems bietet integrierte bietet integrierte Lösungen für Geschäftskunden. Bei der Tochtergesellschaft der Deutschen Telekom kommt alles aus einer Hand: vom sicheren Betrieb der Bestandssysteme und klassischen IT- und Telekommunikations-Services über die Transformation in die Cloud einschließlich internationaler Netze, bedarfsgerechter Infrastruktur, Plattformen und Software bis hin zu neuen Geschäftsmodellen und Innovationsprojekten im Internet der Dinge. Grundlage dafür sind globale Reichweite für Festnetz- und Mobilfunk, hochsichere Rechenzentren, ein umfassendes Cloud-Ökosystem mit standardisierten Plattformen und weltweiten Partnerschaften sowie höchste Sicherheit.

VDMA

Der Verband Deutscher Maschinen- und Anlagenbau (VDMA) ist der Interessensverband der Investitionsgüterindustrie, insbesondere des Maschinen- und Anlagenbaus. Er vertritt etwa 3.000 vorrangig mittelständische Mitgliedsunternehmen und zählt zu den mitgliederstärksten und bedeutendsten Industrieverbänden in Europa. Die PiSA sales GmbH ist seit Jahren aktives Mitglied im Fachverband Software. Der Fachverband mit seinen ca. 250 Mitgliedsunternehmen vertritt die Interessen der Anbieter und Hersteller von Software im Investitionsgüterbereich mit dem Ziel, die Zusammenarbeit von Softwarehäusern und Anlagen- und Maschinenbauern zu intensivieren.

Haben Sie Interesse an einer Partnerschaft mit uns? Dann informieren Sie sich hier über unser Partnerprogramm. Weitere Infos.

KundenportalVideos & FAQs