easy. flexible. powerful.

The PiSA sales academy

We offer you a comprehensive range of courses on all aspects of PiSA sales CRM. Easy-to-understand online courses will help you to familiarize with the system quickly and efficiently. You can choose between courses for beginners, courses for users from the individual departments of marketing, sales and service as well as for administrators.

Optimal user training enables you to benefit from the full potential of PiSA sales CRM. The PiSA sales academy is part of our training concept, which combines the advantages of face-to-face events and e-training. This e-training platform can be used both for individual preparation for face-to-face training and for repetition or consolidation. The short video units and clear PDF short instructions are ideal for the quick familiarization of new team members, too.

  • You determine your learning pace: You yourself determine the time and place of your PiSA sales training. Start and interrupt the training whenever you want
  • Classes for all: The PiSA sales academy offers courses for users, key users and administrators for beginners and advanced users
  • See your progress: Learn at your own pace and track your progress as you learn new features in PiSA sales CRM
  • Growing course offering: With the further development of PiSA sales CRM, new learning content is constantly being made available. So you always stay up to date

The training contents are divided into flexible blocks that can be combined to form an individual training offer according to your needs.

 

Basis

In this course you will learn the basics of working with PiSA sales CRM, for which no previous knowledge is necessary. All learning units consist of one or two short learning videos (between 3 and 8 minutes) and a PDF document, in which the most important contents of the learning unit are summarized. At the end of each learning unit you will find an example of a practical exercise that you can perform in your own work.

The individual units of the basic course build on each other, so that for a first start it is useful to work through the learning units in the suggested order. If you have already gained initial experience with PiSA sales, the individual learning units or individual videos are also suitable for repeating and deepening content. In Basis II we would like to convey more in-depth contents about the work with PiSA sales. The course area Basis II assumes the contents of the user training Basis I as known.


Marketing

This topic area includes advanced content for key users and end users on the PiSA sales marketing area. The course covers the topics of implementing and tracking marketing projects, campaigns, annual and budget planning, as well as mailings and interfaces to external programs such as InxMail. In particular, lead management, planning and implementation of marketing projects, as well as serial letters and serial mails are presented as learning sections. The content from the basic course is assumed to be familiar.

Sales

This course covers the main topics of creating and managing sales transactions, products and divisions as well as planning and evaluation. Among other things, the creation and administration of sales transactions, the product and performance database for quotation configuration, as well as evaluation with drill-down and trend center will be covered.


Service

In the area of service, advanced content for key users and end users becomes the PiSA sales topic area of service. Within the scope of this, the topics of plannable and non-plannable service processes, deployment and resource planning, service feedback and contract management, as well as the mapping of customer installations are covered. Special attention is paid to the service process and service contracts.

Mobile

In this course area we would like to show you how to work with the Mobile PiSA sales CRM on a tablet. Besides the basics, this includes various key topics from the areas of marketing, sales and service such as basic functions, App-In-Apps as well as an overview of the plans and use of the trade fair and service app.


Extra

Advanced content for key users and end users, which lies outside the three main processes (marketing, sales, service), or complements all main processes in a meaningful way. In particular, the creation and use of questionnaires will be presented, which enable a systematic collection of data.

 

Glossary

Here, you will find an overview of terms and phrases related to working with and in PiSA sales CRM. The glossary can be easily searched using the search field and the keyword alphabet.


We now also offer online trainings! Get more information about our remote classes here.

You would like to get to know the theoretical basics and the practical handling of the software in your company? If so, feel free to take a look at our personalized in-house training courses!

LEARN MORE
Online trainingsJetzt anmeldenJobs & Careers
Online-Schulungen
Erleben Sie unsere offenen CRM-Online-Schulungen bequem aus dem Büro oder Home-Office!

einfach. flexibel. leistungsstark.

Die PiSA sales academy

Wir bieten Ihnen ein umfangreiches Kursangebot rund um das PiSA sales CRM. Leicht verständliche Onlinekurse helfen Ihnen schnell und effizient bei der Einarbeitung in das System. Sie haben die Auswahl zwischen Einsteigerkursen, Kursen für Anwender aus den einzelnen Fachbereichen Marketing, Vertrieb und Service sowie für Administratoren. 

Durch das optimales Anwendertraining können Sie von dem vollen Potential des PiSA sales CRM profitieren. Die PiSA sales academy ist Teil unseres Schulungskonzepts, welches die Vorteile von Präsenzveranstaltungen und E-Training kombiniert. Diese E-Training-Plattform kann sowohl zur individuellen Vorbereitung auf Präsenzschulungen als auch zur Wiederholung oder Vertiefung genutzt werden. Auch für die schnelle Einarbeitung neuer Teammitglieder eignen sich die kurzen Video-Einheiten und übersichtliche PDF-Kurzanleitungen hervorragend.

  • Sie bestimmen Ihr Lerntempo: Sie selbst bestimmen Zeitpunkt und Ort Ihrer PiSA sales Schulung. Starten und unterbrechen Sie die Schulung wann immer Sie wollen
  • Kursangebote für Alle: Die PiSA sales academy bietet Anwendern, Key-Usern und Administratoren Kurse für Anfänger und Fortgeschrittene
  • Sehen Sie Ihren Fortschritt: Lernen Sie in Ihrem eigenen Tempo und verfolgen Sie Ihren Fortschritt, während Sie neue Funktionen im PiSA sales CRM erlernen
  • Wachsendes Kursangebot: Mit der Weiterentwicklung des PiSA sales CRM werden laufend neue Lerninhalte bereitgestellt. So bleiben Sie immer auf dem Laufenden

Die Schulungsinhalte sind in flexible Blöcke unterteilt, die sich je nach Ihren Bedürfnissen zu einem individuellen Schulungsangebot zusammenstellen lassen.

 

Basis

In diesem Kurs werden Ihnen die Grundlagen der Arbeit mit dem PiSA sales CRM vermittelt, für die kein Vorwissen notwendig ist. Alle Lerneinheiten bestehen aus ein bis zwei kurzen Lernvideos (zwischen 3 und 8 Minuten) und einem PDF-Dokument, in dem die wichtigsten Inhalte der Lerneinheit zusammengefasst sind. Sie finden am Ende jeder Lerneinheit ein Beispiel einer praktischen Übung, die Sie bei sich in der Arbeit ausführen können.

Die einzelnen Einheiten des Basiskurses bauen aufeinander auf, so dass es für einen ersten Einstieg sinnvoll ist, die Lerneinheiten in der vorgeschlagenen Reihenfolge zu bearbeiten. Haben Sie bereits erste Erfahrungen mit PiSA sales gesammelt, eignen sich die einzelnen Lerneinheiten oder einzelne Videos auch zur Wiederholung und Vertiefung von Inhalten. In Basis II möchten wir vertiefende Inhalte zur Arbeit mir PiSA sales vermitteln. Der Kursbereich Basis II setzt die Inhalte der Anwenderschulung Basis I als bekannt voraus.


Marketing

Dieser Themenbereich umfasst fortgeschrittene Inhalte für Key-User und Endanwender zu dem PiSA sales Marketing-Bereich. Im Rahmen des Kurses werden die Themen Durchführung und Verfolgung von Marketingvorhaben, Kampagnen, Jahres- und Budgetplanung, sowie Mailings und Schnittstellen zu externen Programmen wie InxMail behandelt. Insbesondere werden als Lernabschnitte das Lead Management, die Planung und Durchführung von Marketingvorhaben sowie Serienbriefe und Serienmails vorgestellt. Die Inhalte aus dem Basiskurs werden als bekannt vorausgesetzt.

Sales

In diesem Kurs werden die Schwerpunkte Anlage und Verwaltung von Vertriebsvorgängen, Produkte und Sparten sowie Planung und Auswertung behandelt. Unter anderem wird die Anlage und Verwaltung von Vertriebsvorgängen, die Produkt- und Leistungsdatenbank zur Angebotskonfiguration sowie die Auswertung mit Drill-Down und Trend Center aufgeführt.


Service

Im Bereich Service werden fortgeschrittene Inhalte für Key-User und Endanwender zu dem PiSA sales Themenbereich Service. Im Rahmen dessen werden die Themen Planbare und Nicht-Planbare Serviceprozesse, Einsatz- und Ressourcenplanung, Service-Rückmeldung und Vertragsverwaltung, sowie die Abbildung der Kundeninstallation behandelt. Besonderes Augenmerk liegt dabei auf dem Servicevorgang und den Serviceverträgen.

Mobile

In diesem Kursbereich möchten wir Ihnen die Arbeit mit dem Mobile PiSA sales CRM auf einem Tablet vorstellen. Dazu gehören neben den Grundlagen verschiedene Themenschwerpunkte aus den Bereichen Marketing, Vertrieb und Service wie zum Beispiel Basisfunktionen, App-In-Apps sowie ein Überblick über die Vorhaben und Verwendung der Messe- und Service-App.


Extra

Fortgeschrittene Inhalte für Key-User und Endanwender, die außerhalb der drei Hauptprozesse (Marketing, Vertrieb, Service) liegen, bzw. alle Hauptprozesse sinnvoll ergänzen. Inbesondere wird die Erstellung und Verwendung von Fragebögen vorgestellt, die eine systematische Erfassung von Daten ermöglichen.

 

Glossar

Hier finden Sie einen Überblick über Begriffe und Redewendungen rund um die Arbeit mit und in dem PiSA sales CRM. Das Glossar lässt sich über das Suchfeld und das Stichwortalphabet bequem durchsuchen.


Ab sofort bieten wir Online-Trainings an! Hier mehr Informationen zu unseren Remote-Schulungen erfahren.

Sie möchten sich mit den theoretischen Grundlagen und dem praktischen Umgang mit der Software in Ihrem Haus vertraut machen? Dann können Sie unsere maßgeschneiderten Schulungen auch Inhouse buchen.

MEHR ERFAHREN
Online-SchulungenJetzt anmeldenJobs & Karriere
Online-Schulungen
Erleben Sie unsere offenen CRM-Online-Schulungen bequem aus dem Büro oder Home-Office!